Employer / Self-employed person
Can I update a notification if there are interim changes?
You must change the notification if the posting changes; for example, if an additional worker is posted to a posting that has already been notified or if the posting takes longer than planned.
The original details are saved, so that you can see what was originally notified and what changes have been made and when.
The service recipient is notified once the notification is updated, and must then review the notification once again.